New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sapio,cultured,

Creatuve,compassionate,well travelled,intelligent,multi lingual,curious,open minded,father of two daughters

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Coolumb
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black tabby prince
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyRodents
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlevocational musician /teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesMany
Music typesRap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsToo many
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionDaoist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeAccept myself and others.Help make the world more pleasant,just,equal and beautiful world for all.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence,independence,kindness,courage,sensually alive,
On the first dateTeahouse ,a concert,museum

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting