New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live life fully, no one makes it out alive.

Male (41) looking for Female Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Open-minded, I love learning new things and I'm a little into terrible puns.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleC.N.C Machinist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsComedies or dramas.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything Marvel related.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Princess Bride.
Idea of funI'm pretty changeable and open in this area.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamThe Cleveland Browns.
Favorite college teamOhio State University