New here? Sign Up Have an account?

solarengin

Male (41) looking for Female İzmir, İzmir, Turkey

I love computers and programming, chess and swimming at the pool.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?minnos
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?No, other pet.
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageTurkish
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProgrammer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsI don't watch TV much but sometimes English Club TV
Favorite movies typesRomance, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesPatriot
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsModel
Reading selectionHumor, Satire, I don't like reading
Favorite booksOf mice and man
Idea of funChess playing
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwim without the fear of sharks

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMoving to EU country, US or Canada

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerwell understanding me
On the first dateI don't decided yet it.