New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tired of interfaith attempts, time to give my fellow baby eaters a shot.

I endorse transparency so here is mine: I am an atheist, currently in the process of divorce and battling to get custody of my 2 year old daughter. I am anti-social for the most part, particularly because of my nature to observe behavior before engaging another in verbal conversation.

I am not superficial. I am an admirer of natural beauty. I've despised cosmetic beauty for quite a few years now. Nobody should have to enhance themselves for the benefit of another. If you enjoy wearing make-up and other cosmetics as a personal endeavor by all means do so. Be yourself, but if it's just for my benefit, I can tell you right now it won't make any difference. I adore natural beauty more. I don't care about what kind of body you have either as long as you are able to jump. Historically I've preferred bigger, curvy women over thin but it's really not much of a factor for me. I've also been more attracted to black women historically but again it's not a factor.

I am a Michael Jackson dance impersonator which I used to provide as a service for a short stint until my daughter was born.

I support Women's Rights and pot legalization though I do not use.

I am a full supporter of LGBT rights, love science and video games primarily. I also write poetry, some screenplays and very few short stories. Primarily what I look for in someone else is one who does not force you to sacrifice your self-respect and common sense, friends and family for them. I made that mistake with my with my soon-to-be ex-wife when I would not dare let anyone else in any other situation do it and I will not do it again.

I am always willing to go out of my comfort zone to try new things with someone.

I always wear black, for philosophical reasons. Any questions feel free to inquire in a message.

Science always prevails.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDigital Printer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Internet, Games, Dancing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever