New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello Everybody!

I'm a kind and caring man that loves animals. Plus I don't drink alcohol.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMe

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt was called Earth 2, but it's not on anymore.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesAll 8 Star Wars movies!
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsDepeche Mode!
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a career that I will love or at least like.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThe main thing is that she does not drink alcohol and lives in LA or Orange Counties.
On the first dateMaybe go see a new movie, I prefer Dramas the best.