New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Why does an atheist dating site state my zodiac sign?

Female (53) looking for Male Tampa, Florida, United States

Open-minded, politically progressive, and professional lady from the northeast who's still adjusting to the south after living here for almost five years. I enjoy gardening, cooking, and have a competitive and upbeat nature. I'm hoping to make a connection with someone with similar interests and outlook on life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Satire, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingIn-line or Roller Skating, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American)
Favorite teamNY Giants

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting