New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends and more

Warm, outgoing smart and artistic hippie. I can't wait for you to hear me sing. 5 foot 5.5 and 215. Thick curly hair, you'll dig my smile. Deep listener.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrue crime
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesTurner classic movies
Music typesRock, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Idea of funA long deep talk with a highly intelligent man.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIt's who you're with, not so much what activity you choose

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHmmm, get more enjoyment out of life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGreat listener, great communicator
On the first dateShare a meal in quiet casual restaurant